Colouring Release ‘bn’ EP On Interscope Records

London-based four-piece Colouring have shared their new EP ‘bn’ out now on Interscope Records.

The EP serves as the first quartet from their forthcoming album, out later this year on Interscope. ‘bn’ contains the already released singles ‘Thin Air’ and ‘Time’; released in March, ‘Time’ was recently included on the soundtrack to the second season of ’13 Reasons Why’. ‘Time’ has amassed more than 2 million global streams. Watch the video, directed by Matty Peacock (Selena Gomez, BORNS, Ariana Grande,):

Colouring just completed their spring North American tour with their first-ever headlining club dates as well as direct support shows for LANY. Paul from LANY said:

Featuring frontman Jack Kenworthy, guitarist Sean Reilly, bassist Dom Potts, and drummer Alex Johnson, Colouring formed while studying at Goldsmiths University in South London. With their name nodding to modernist painters Mark Rothko and Jackson Pollock, the band made their debut with ‘Symmetry’ – a 2016 EP that artfully fused electronic pop with emotion-fueled balladry. Last year they released an EP titled ‘Heathen’, which earned acclaim from outlets like NPR (who praised Colouring’s “lush, romantic soundscapes”), Billboard and The FADER.

‘bn’, by Colouring, is available to stream and download here. Find out more about Colouring online on their official website, Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

  • 1

Leave a Reply

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: