Written and produced by Anderson .Paak, Ludwig Göransson, and Justin Timberlake, ‘Don’t Slack’ is from the soundtrack for the Dreamworks motion picture film, ‘Trolls World Tour’. The soundtrack, out through RCA Records, is set for release this Friday, 13 March, while the film arrives in cinemas on 17 April. Pre-order the soundtrack for ‘Trolls World Tour’ here.

Justin Timberlake is executive music producer for the soundtrack, reprising his role in the original film, ‘Trolls’. and performs on at least 8 of the 20 tracks including ‘Don’t Slack’, with Anderson .Paak. Watch the lyric video below:

Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake - Don't Slack (from Trolls World Tour) (Lyric Video)

Other artists on the soundtrack include Icona Pop, HAIM, Dierks Bentley, George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Mary J. Blige, Sam Rockwell, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, Rachel Bloom, and SZA. The latter appears on opening track, ‘The Other Side’ with Justin Timberlake, which can be streamed and downloaded here. Watch the music video for ‘The Other Side’:

SZA, Justin Timberlake - The Other Side (From Trolls World Tour)

The ‘Trolls World Tour’ soundtrack will be available both digitally and physically this Friday, March 13. here to pre-order the digital version and here for the CD version. The soundtrack is set to be released on vinyl on March 27. Click here to pre-order.

Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Track List:

  1. The Other Side – SZA & Justin Timberlake
  2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls
  3. Don’t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake
  4. It’s All Love – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  5. Just Sing – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson
  6. One More Time – Anthony Ramos
  7. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige
  8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley
  9. Rock N Roll Rules – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson
  10. Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley
  11. Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson
  12. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls
  13. Barracuda – Rachel Bloom
  14. Yodel Beat – Ludwig Göransson
  15. Crazy Train – Rachel Bloom
  16. I Fall to Pieces – Sam Rockwell
  17. Perfect for Me – Justin Timberlake
  18. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom
  19. It’s All Love (History of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton
  20. Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell

About the author

Lisa has been writing for over 20 years, starting as the entertainment editor on her university newspaper. Since then she's written for Popwrapped, Maximum Pop, Celebmix, and ListenOnRepeat.

Lisa loves all good music, with particular fondness for Jedward and David Bowie. She's interviewed Edward Grimes (Jedward), Kevin Godley, Trevor Horn, Paul Young, Peter Cox (Go West), Brendan B Brown (Wheatus), Bruce Foxton (The Jam), among many many more. Lisa is also available for freelance writing - please email