Sam Smith And Summer Walker Team Up On ‘You Will Be Found’ Taken From ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

‘You Will Be Found’ is the new single from Sam Smith and Summer Walker, released today. The collaborative track is taken from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Tony-winning Broadway phenomenon ‘Dear Evan Hansen’, which is set to come out on September 24, through Interscope Records. ‘You Will Be Found’ follows ‘The Anonymous Ones’, SZA’s contribution to the release. 

C’Marie – ‘Be Nice’

Born in Illinois and raised in California, Carly Marie Masten, who performs as C’Marie, is a singer, songwriter, and dancer. She started dancing at the age of 2, winning many national championships and dance scholarships from major dance conventions. C’Marie has worked with choreographers such as Dave Scott, and danced in music videos for the likes of Mindless Behaviour, Brian Freedman, and Cris Judd. She’s also appeared on TV, performing on Ellen, X Factor, and various programmes on Nickelodeon.

Butta B-Rocka – ‘The Storm’

At the age of 13 Oleathia Robinson – now known as Butta B-Rocka – started performing in talent shows in her hometown of Tampa, Florida. Two years later she started making regular trips to Atlanta to work with Bobby Brown Camp, Usher, and Akon. Her mother, working as her manager, pushed her to pursue a solo career, and eventually she agreed. After several setbacks, including a car accident which caused her to put two record deals on hold, she released her first album, formed a band, and started touring nationally and internationally. Her latest track is ‘The Storm’.