Comprising Nathan Lambert, Alec McGarry and Ryan Meaney, New Rules are an English/Irish boyband. Although they might seem like the new kids on the block, don’t be fooled, they have just toured with Little Mix on their LM5 Tour.

New Rules have garnered more than 2 million streams and views since their single ‘Call It’ was released earlier this year, which was further helped when their second release ‘Fix Somebody’ was featured on ITVs Love Island.

New Rules have taken to their social media pages to share that they will be releasing a new EP on the 4th December, and naturally fans have gone crazy over the announcement. The EP will contain four tracks, including:

24 Hours
Happy Ever After You
Home Sweet Home
Night Like This

I am very excited about the release of this new EP – I have enjoyed their music for a while, so to hear they are bringing out another EP, is truly exciting!

Pre-order New Rules’ new EP here, and receive a free instant download of ‘Happy Ever After You’.

New Rules will also tour in February 2020 with  their first date on the 15th, at Dublin’s Academy venue. This will be followed by a further 9 dates, including two shows at the Oh Yeah Centre in Belfast on February 16, and a return to Dublin on the 17th, before working their way around the UK. See below for further details, but be quick, as many dates are already sold out! Tickets are available here.

Have you pre-ordered New Rules’ EP? Are you going on their 2020 tour? Let us know in the comments!

About the author

Just a singer and band lover, who blogs all the things i love!


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: