SIGALA ANNOUNCES PART ONE OF HIS UPCOMING WORLD TOUR

BRIT-nominated DJ, producer and artist Sigala has announced the first part of a huge world tour for 2020.



The first dates announced follow on from Sigala recently launching a ‘World Map’ section of his website, whereby fans can ‘drop’ a pin of their location with where they would like Sigala to play.

Fans can still visit www.sigalamusic.com/worldmap in order to mark their location on the map as to where they want Sigala to go and play, with more dates set to be released in November.

Part One of this world tour will call at the following venues across the UK and Europe:

Sunday 9th February – Barrowland Ballroom Glasgow
Wednesday 12th February – Olympia Theatre, Dublin
Thursday 13th February – Limelight, Belfast
Saturday 15th February – Manchester Academy, Manchester
Sunday 16th February – O2 Academy, Newcastle
Wednesday 19th February – UEA, Norwich
Thursday 20th February – The Roundhouse, London
Friday 21st February – The Great Hall, Cardiff
Saturday 22nd February – Rock City, Nottingham
Wednesday 4th March – Club Volta, Cologne, Germany
Thursday 5th March – Backstage Halle, Munich, Germany
Friday 6th March – Circolo Magnolia, Milan, Italy
Thursday 12th March – Melkweg (Old Hall), Amsterdam, Netherlands
Friday 13th March – Petit Bain, Paris, France
Thursday 19th March – Exil, Zurich, Switzerland
Friday 20th March – Grelle Forelle, Vienna, Austria
Saturday 21st March – Akvárium Klub Budapest, Hungary
Thursday 26th March – NIEBO, Warsaw, Poland
Friday 27th March – RT Torax Arena, Ostrava, Czech Republic
Saturday 28th March – Versuz, Hasselt, Belgium

Tickets go on sale on Friday November 1 and will be available here.

About the author

There’s a lot of music out there - good music. At Essentially Pop our remit is that we cover music that deserves to be heard, with a particular focus on independent artists. That doesn't mean we won't cover your old favourites - rather we hope to give you some new favourites as well.

We no longer accept unpaid PR agency work. We believe the creative arts have value, and this includes writing. As always, we will write about artists who contact us - or who we contact - for free - but we can no longer work free of charge for PR agencies. We work hard, we put in a lot of hours writing, and we ask that you respect that. Contact us for our very reasonable rates.

Follow us on: Twitter, Google+, Tumblr, Pinterest, Instagram, Myspace, Facebook, Spotify, Youtube. Drop us an email on hello@essesntiallypop.com

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: