Republic Records and Sony Pictures Entertainment have today released ‘Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’.

You can stream and download it here.

Ariana Grande, Lana Del Rey, Anitta, and ‘How It’s Done’ Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, and Stefflon Don.

Additionally, it boasts a total of five new songs from co-executive producer and Grammy®-winner ‘Bad To You’ featuring Normani, and Nicki Minaj, ‘Nobody’, with the legendary Chaka Khan, and ‘Got Her Own’ with Victoria Monét, as well as Grande’s own solo song, ‘How I Look On You’.

The soundtrack also includes tracks from Danielle Bradbery, M-22, Arlissa, and Kiana Ledé, as well as the unparalleled Donna Summer.

Spring Aspers, President of Sony Pictures Motion Picture Group, Music says,

“It’s refreshing to have a female director at the helm of ‘Charlie’s Angels’, and Elizabeth’s [Banks] narrative of powerful female characters has inspired incredible music from today’s top artists. Working with Ariana to craft a soundtrack filled with diverse female talent has been a truly remarkable experience.”

Co-executive produced by Savan Kotecha, and Scooter Braun, the soundtrack leads up to the film’s November 15, 2019 release two weeks from today.

‘Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angel)’ has so far gleaned104 million-plus Spotify streams, as well as 98 million YouTube/VEVO views on the music video:

Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) (Official Video)

You can see the latest trailer for the ‘Charlie’s Angels’ film here:

CHARLIE'S ANGELS - Official Trailer #2 (HD)

Charlie’s Angels (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack):

  1. How It’s Done – Kash Doll, Kim Petras, ALMA, Stefflon Don
  2. Bad To You – Ariana Grande, Normani, Nicki Minaj
  3. Don’t Call Me Angel (Charlie’s Angels) – Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Lana Del Rey
  4. Eyes Off You – M-22, Arlissa, Kiana Ledé
  5. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix) – Donna Summer
  6. Nobody – Ariana Grande, Chaka Khan
  7. Pantera – Anitta
  8. How I Look On You – Ariana Grande
  9. Blackout – Danielle Bradbery
  10. Got Her Own – Ariana Grande, Victoria Monét
  11. Charlie’s Angels Theme (Black Caviar Remix) – Jack Elliott, Allyn Ferguson

About the author

There’s a lot of music out there - good music. At Essentially Pop our remit is that we cover music that deserves to be heard, with a particular focus on independent artists. That doesn't mean we won't cover your old favourites - rather we hope to give you some new favourites as well.

We no longer accept unpaid PR agency work. We believe the creative arts have value, and this includes writing. As always, we will write about artists who contact us - or who we contact - for free - but we can no longer work free of charge for PR agencies. We work hard, we put in a lot of hours writing, and we ask that you respect that. Contact us for our very reasonable rates.

Follow us on: Twitter, Google+, Tumblr, Pinterest, Instagram, Myspace, Facebook, Spotify, Youtube. Drop us an email on