Herb Alpert Releases New Album Over The Rainbow On September 20, 2019

On September 20, 2019, legendary and Grammy winning musician, producer, creator and artist Herb Alpert will release his newest album ‘Over The Rainbow’, a 12 song collection that includes one original track and a cadre of classic and well known interpreted tunes performed in a way that only Alpert can deliver.

‘Straighten Up And Fly Right’: Classic Nat King Cole Track Latest From Jeff Goldblum And The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra, Featuring Imelda May And Till Brönner

With his take on the 1943 Nat King Cole standard, ‘Straighten Up And Fly Right’, Jeff Goldblum And The Mildred Snitzer Orchestra have today released the latest track from their upcoming album, ‘The Capitol Studios Sessions’. The new single features vocals by Irish singer songwriter Imelda May, as well as German Jazz musician, Till Brönner on trumpet.

Joe Innes and The Cavalcade Release ‘Little Rabbit’

Joe Innes and The Cavalcade release their new single, ‘Little Rabbit’, ahead of their album ‘Foreign Domestic Policy’ out Friday 26th of May 2017.

Niq Reefman – ‘A Selection Of Musical Tales’

Niq Reefman, originally from Gosford, on the Central Coast of New South Wales, Australia, is turning heads across the world with his self-released album, ‘A Selection Of Musical Tales’.

Essential Covers: Sam And The Womp – ‘Light It Up’ (Major Lazer Cover)

Our Essential Cover is from Sam And The Womp, who’ve given us their take on Major Lazer’s ‘Light It Up’.

The Hamiltons Get ‘Paranoid’ With Release of New Single

The Hamiltons, aka siblings Tom & Emma Hamilton, had an eclectic childhood in a musical household, touring as children with their father’s Irish-Folk Band.

Sam and the Womp: Zeppelin

You may remember Sam and The Womp from 2012, when they shot to the UK number one spot, and achieved 4x platinum status in…