K R A F T W E R K Announce New Coloured Vinyl LP Reissues of the 2009 Remasters: Available From 9 October On Parlophone Records

Following the recent announcement of Kraftwerk’s 3-D The Catalogue (Dolby Atmos Surround Mix) and 5 German language studio albums (Trans Europa Express, Die Mensch-Maschine, Computerwelt, Techno Pop and The Mix) being made available to stream for the very first time, Parlophone Records have confirmed that the 2009 UK and German vinyl 12345678 Catalogue remasters are to be made available as limited edition, individual heavyweight LPs, most of which have never been pressed on coloured vinyl before.

Kraftwerk To Headline All Points East – Plus Iggy Pop, Chromatics, Kim Gordon And More

All Points East’s announcements continue with a special celebration of one of the most innovative, influential and groundbreaking pioneers in musical history.

BIME LIVE Completes 2019 Lineup With Foals, Floating Points, Röyksopp, Coucou Chloe And More

BIME LIVE, Spain’s largest indoor Autumn festival, has announced the new additions closing out the roster of its seventh edition, to be held on…

Cage The Elephant Take Some ‘Social Cues’ From New Album

Released today, ‘Social Cues’, the fifth studio album from London-based Kentucky band Cage The Elephant is a sobering and deeply personal glimpse into the marriage breakdown of lead singer Matt Schultz.

It’s Life Jim But Not As We Know It: ‘The Force Remains The Same’ Is New From Protovulcan

Protovulcan are a trio from Chicago whose music is as alien as the name of their band.

MUSIC FOR THE MASSES – Art And Consumerism Inspire New Album By Synth-Pop Pioneers OMD

Incredibly, OMD have been making music for nearly 40 years now and The Punishment Of Luxury is their 13th studio album.

Electro Rock Duo Next Fix Announce Release of Newest Single ‘The Outskirts’

London duo, Next Fix announce the release of their new single, ‘The Outskirts’, on 10 August.

I Wear* Experiment’s ‘Patience’ Doesn’t Wear Thin With New Album

I Wear* Experiment are possibly best known outside their native Estonia for having auditioned to represent their country in the 2016 Eurovision Song Contest. Their entry for this year’s Eesti Laul, Estonia’s national selection, was the title track of their album, ‘Patience’.

Electro London Launch Golden Vinyl Egg Treasure Hunt

In conjunction with the release of their ‘Synth Wave Volume 1’ compilation, Electro London have come up with a unique way to both target a new audience, and also to help charity.

COMPETITION: Win One Of Two Vinyl Albums From Electro London Records

Enter our fantastic competition to win one of two copies of ‘Synth Wave Volume 1’, courtesy of Electro London Records!

POETRY IN MOTION – Chord strike the right note with ‘Ode to Scarlet’

Often music comes across my desk from bands I’ve never heard of before and am unlikely to hear of again, but occasionally, just occasionally, you hear something new that puts a smile on your face and a spring in your step.

We See the Dawning of a ‘Technological Sun’ with Tehnoloogiline Päike

Tehnoloogiline Päike have released their third album, ‘Technological Sun’. It’s the third album for the Estonian duo.