Sam Smith And Summer Walker Team Up On ‘You Will Be Found’ Taken From ‘Dear Evan Hansen’ Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

‘You Will Be Found’ is the new single from Sam Smith and Summer Walker, released today. The collaborative track is taken from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Tony-winning Broadway phenomenon ‘Dear Evan Hansen’, which is set to come out on September 24, through Interscope Records. ‘You Will Be Found’ follows ‘The Anonymous Ones’, SZA’s contribution to the release. 


Grade A / Interscope Records has delivered new single ‘Smile’, by Juice WRLD and The Weeknd. The highly-anticipated collaboration was first teased by The Weeknd on his social media channels earlier this week, quickly catching the attention of fans. Prior to his death, Juice tweeted about making music with The Weeknd saying that the pair “would make a diamond record”.

Inhaler Share Psychedelic Music Video For New Single ‘Falling In’ Shot On Zoom While In Isolation

Having just released their soaring new single, ‘Falling In’, Dublin quartet Inhaler share its accompanying video. The band worked with renowned filmmaker and former…

Rapper DaBaby Releases Sophomore Album, ‘Blame It On Baby’

Rap sensation DaBaby (South Coast Music Group/Interscope Records) is bracing to shake up the music world yet again with the release of his sophomore album, ‘Blame It On Baby’.

X Ambassadors Release New EP ‘Belong’

Multi-platinum selling rock band X Ambassadors have released their new EP, ‘Belong’, today March 6th on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. The three track EP features the brand-new song ‘Everything Sounds Like A Love Song’.

Gracie Abrams Photo Credit Vince M Aung

Gracie Abrams Releases Video For Latest Song ‘Stay’ And Announces Debut North American Performances

Emerging artist Gracie Abrams released the video for her spellbinding single, ‘Stay’, which has already garnered millions of streams around the world since its release in November and is currently one of the most played songs on Australian taste maker radio station Triple J.

Inhaler Photo Credit Lewis Evans

Dublin Quartet Inhaler Releases New Single ‘We Have To Move On’ Out Now

Dublin quartet INHALER releases their new single ‘We Have To Move On’ today via Interscope Records. It’s the follow-up to their first single on the label, ‘Ice Cream Sundae’, which was released in September. The jubilant indie-rock of ‘We Have To Move On’ showcases the band’s way of combining sharp, hooky melodies with expansive, atmospheric brooding. Listen to ‘We Have To Move On’:

Selena Gomez Releases Her Highly Anticipated Album ‘Rare’ Today

Selena Gomez’s highly anticipated new album ‘RARE’ is available now via Interscope Records.

U2 And A.R. Rahman Release New Track ‘Ahimsa’

To mark U2’s first ever visit to India, Island/Interscope Records today announced the release of a new track titled ‘Ahimsa’ from U2 and legendary composer A.R. Rahman. Available to stream now on all digital platforms.

INHALER Share Video For New Single ‘Ice Cream Sundae’

Inhaler share the video for their brand new single ‘Ice Cream Sundae’.

5 Seconds of Summer Release New Single And Video ‘Teeth’ Via Interscope Records

‘Teeth’, the explosive new single from 5 Seconds of Summer (5SOS), has been released by Interscope Records. Produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell, the track ventures deeper into the dark sonic territory that 5SOS explored on their summer hit, ‘Easier’.

Madonna Releases Empowering Ballad ‘I Rise’

Madonna today released the empowering and anthemic ballad ‘I Rise’, the second track of five songs to be previewed before her highly-anticipated new studio album, ‘Madame X’ debuts globally on June 14th.

‘Teen Spirit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’ Out Today On Interscope Records

Interscope Records today released ‘Teen Spirit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack’, a 14- track collection that provides a window into the world of Violet – played by Elle Fanning in the upcoming film, which opens in select theatres on April 12. Produced by Fred Berger (La La Land), Teen Spiritmarks the directorial debut of Max Minghella. You can download/stream Teen Spirit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack HERE.

Sting Announces New Album ‘My Songs’ To Be Released May 24th

Sting has announced ‘My Songs’, a new album comprised of the 17-time Grammy Award winner’s most celebrated hits from his unparalleled career, each reshaped and reimagined for 2019. ‘My Songs’ (Cherrytree/A&M/Interscope) will be released on May 24 in multiple formats including a deluxe edition featuring bonus content.

X Ambassadors Release Video For ‘BOOM’ Today

KIDinaKORNER/Interscope rock band X Ambassadors’ latest single ‘BOOM’ was co-written by the band and produced by Ricky Reed (Twenty One Pilots, Leon Bridges).

BLACKPINK Photo Credit YG Enertainment

BLACKPINK, YG Entertainment’s Chart-Busting K-Pop Girl Group, Signs To Interscope Records

YG Entertainment and Interscope Records are thrilled to announce a global partnership for BLACKPINK, one of the world’s biggest all-female K-pop groups. The South Korean quartet is currently the highest-charting female K-pop act in Billboard Hot 100 history. Interscope and Universal Music Group will represent the group’s music in all of the world excluding Asia.

The Struts Announce Nashville Residency At Basement East December 10th & 11th

The Struts will release their new album, ‘YOUNG&DANGEROUS’, on October 26th, via Interscope Records.

Speakeasy Premieres New Episode With Grammy-Award Winning Musicians Sting And Shaggy

Available for the first time on YouTube, iconic musicians Sting and Shaggy come together for an intimate conversation offering an insightful look at their creative process, musical inspirations, artistic common ground and mutual appreciation and respect for each other’s work on a very special episode of Speakeasy. On Tuesday, September 18, the program can be streamed on Sting’s YouTube page, Cherrytree Music Company’s YouTube, and SpeakEasy’s website.

The Struts Announce Autumn North American Headline Tour

Interscope rock band The Struts have announced an autumn North American headline tour. Currently on the road supporting the Foo Fighters on their sold-out tour, including two shows earlier this week at Madison Square Garden in New York City, The Struts will kick off The Body Talks Tour on September 21st at St Andrew’s in Detroit.

MAROON 5 Releases Video For New Single ‘Wait’

Three-time GRAMMY® Award-winning multi-platinum band Maroon 5 debut the official music video for their new single ‘Wait’ (222 Records/Interscope) TODAY. Directed by David Meyers (Kendrick Lamar, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake) and starring actress Alexandra Daddario (The Layover, Baywatch, American Horror Story), the track is the second single from Maroon 5’s new hit studio album, ‘Red Pill Blues’.

%d bloggers like this: