ALL TVVINS Announce Sophomore Album ‘JUST TO EXIST’, And Premiere New Single ‘BUILD A BRIDGE’ Via BILLBOARD

Irish band ALL TVVINS have announced their second album, ‘JUST TO EXIST’, will be released April 12 on Faction Records. The James Vincent McMorrow co-produced album is preceded by the brand new taster tracks, ‘Build A Bridge’, which premiered on Billboard, and ‘My Future’. ALL TVVINS will be headlining at Dublin’s National Stadium on April 13, ahead of UK and European dates in May. ‘Build A Bridge’ and ‘My Future’ are available to stream now, while ‘Just To Exist’ can be pre-ordered.