NEW HOPE CLUB ANNOUNCE RESCHEDULED UK TOUR IN APRIL 2021

New Hope Club have recently announced that they will be rescheduling their UK tour – which means that they are no longer touring this coming August/September. Fear not though. All purchased tickets still remain valid and the band have even extended their tour by adding more dates – which means that it will be bigger and better. See the list of rescedueled (and extra) dates below:

Sunday 4th April – Birmingham O2 Institute

Wednesday 7th April – London Indigo at the O2

Sunday 11th April – Glasgow TV Studio@ SWG3

Wednesday 14th April – Manchester O2 Ritz

Monday 19th April – Dublin The Academy

Extra dates added

Monday 5th April – Bristol O2 Academy

Thursday 8th April – London Indigo at the O2

Saturday 10th April – Newcastle University

Friday 16th April – Liverpool O2 Academy

Saturday 17th April – Sheffield Leadmill

The band is not prepared to leave their fans without a fix. In collaboration with Youtube live, the boys will be taking on a virtual world tour. They will be treating their fans to live performances, special guests, and exclusive merchandise to buy. More information can be found on the bands’ website

They’ll be virtually taking over the world over twenty dates starting in Argentina and ending in the UK. Dates can be found below:

Friday 17th July – Argentina. 3PM ART (BsAs) // 7PM UK

Sunday 19th July – Brazil. 3PM BRT (Sao Paolo) // 7PM UK

Wednesday 22nd July – Mexico. 3PM CDT (Mexico City) // 9PM UK

Friday 24th July – USA. 9AM PT/12PM ET // 5PM UK

Sunday 26th July – Canada. 12PM ET (Toronto) // 5PM UK

Wednesday 29th July – France. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Friday 31st July – Sweden. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Sunday 2nd August – Poland. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Wednesday 5th August – Spain. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Friday 7th August – The Netherlands. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Sunday 9th August – Germany. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Wednesday 12th August – Italy. 5PM CEST // 4PM UK

Friday 14th August – Russia. 6PM MSK (Moscow) // 4PM UK

Sunday 16th August – South Korea. 7PM KST (Seoul) // 11AM UK

Wednesday 19th August – Japan. 7PM JST (Tokyo) // 11AM UK

Friday 21st August – Philippines. 6PM PHST (Manila) // 11AM UK

Sunday 23rd August – Indonesia. 5PM WIB (Jakarta) // 11AM UK

Wednesday 26th August – Australia. 8PM AEST (Melbourne/Sydney) 6PM AWST/ 7:30PM ACST // 11AM UK

Friday 28th August – Ireland. 4PM UK & Ire

Sunday 30th August – UK. 4PM UK

New Hope Club have received such great success this year. Their debut album reached the Top 5 on the UK’s Official Album Chart. Their most recent single “Worse” has surpassed an astonishing 3 million streams! We can’t wait to see what else there is to come. Be sure to follow their FacebookTwitterInstagram, and Youtube for more updates. 

 

About the author

Book lover. Concert Freak. Band nerd...that's basically all you need to know!

Head over to my Twitter where I talk about music and pretty much nothing else! - @em__media

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: