YUNGBLUD Releases ‘Live In Atlanta’ Via Locomotion/Geffen Records

YUNGBLUD releases Live In Atlanta today via Locomotion/Geffen Record. Live In Atlanta was recorded during his sold-out October 10, 2018 show at Vinyl. The 12-track set kicks off with ’21st Century Liability’ – the title track of YUNGBLUD’s 2018 debut album – and includes searing versions of ‘I Love You, Will You Marry Me’, ‘Psychotic Kids’, ‘California’, and ‘Die For The Hype’. Fans can also choose from an assortment of album bundles.