X Ambassadors Release New EP ‘Belong’

Multi-platinum selling rock band X Ambassadors have released their new EP, ‘Belong’, today March 6th on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. The three track EP features the brand-new song ‘Everything Sounds Like A Love Song’.

X Ambassadors To Release New Album, ‘Orion’ June 14 – New Song ‘Hey Child’ Out Today

Multi-platinum selling rock band X Ambassadors will release their new album, ORION, June 14th on KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. The set will feature current single ‘BOOM’ plus new song ‘HEY CHILD’ which is released today. X Ambassadors will follow up the album release performing album release shows in five cities where they will showcase new material from ‘ORION’ plus fan favorites (see below for a complete list of dates). ‘HEY CHILD’ was produced by Ricky Reed and is available at all digital retailers.

X Ambassadors Release Video For ‘BOOM’ Today

KIDinaKORNER/Interscope rock band X Ambassadors’ latest single ‘BOOM’ was co-written by the band and produced by Ricky Reed (Twenty One Pilots, Leon Bridges).

X Ambassadors Release Blisteringly Hot New Single ‘BOOM’

‘BOOM’ does exactly what it says on the tin – blisteringly hot straight out of the gates it’s a funky rock track – almost disco with a strong bassline that rumbles right through you, and is sure to set the charts ablaze. Released on Friday January 25, it’s out via KIDinaKORNER/Interscope.

Imagine Dragons Unveil Video For ‘Thunder’

Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning band Imagine Dragons the video for their brand-new single entitled ‘Thunder’ on KIDinaKORNER / Polydor Records, impacting June 9th.