Singer HRVY has FINALLY announced the date and title of his debut album. “Can Anybody Hear Me?” will be released on the 28th of August and is now available for pre-order here.

The album features HRVY’s brand-new single “ME BECAUSE OF YOU” which he worked on with Tom Mann, Peter Hanna, and Thomas Eriksen. The song sees HRVY showcase his talents as a true performer. Fans are sure to relate to it as it focusses on the growing pains they feel as they transition into adulthood. You can now view the video below:

When speaking of the album, HRVY says:

“As a kid, I always wanted my own album, but it felt like these were becoming harder and harder to come by. So when I was told I was going to record my own album, it was a dream come true. I’m really excited for people to hear this record, which feels like a real step forward for me musically.”

Although this may be this performer’s debut album, he’s already earned himself a very large following. With 4.8 million followers on Instagram and 1 billion combined streams to his name, it’s fair to say that this album will be well received.

We can’t wait for this new album – we know we’re going to be in for a treat! The full tracklist for the deluxe addition can be found below:

1. Nevermind

2. Can Anybody Hear Me?

3. Million Ways

4. Me Because Of You

5. I Miss Myself

6. Personal

7. She Isn’t You

8. Told You So

9. LND 2 LA

10. I Wish You Were Here

11. That’s How It’s Gonna Be

12. Talk To You

13. Don’t Need Your Love – Acoustic

14. Hasta Luego

15. Somebody

16. Younger

17. Be Okay (With R3hab)

18. Unfamiliar

19. Good Vibes (With Matoma)

Make sure you’re following HRVY on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for more updates.

About the author

Book lover. Concert Freak. Band nerd...that's basically all you need to know!

Head over to my Twitter where I talk about music and pretty much nothing else! - @em__media

Leave a Reply