Tagsam smith

Tusks – ‘Peachy Keen’ Official Video

Also known as Emily Underhill, Tusks has made a real statement with her brand new single ‘Peachy Keen’. An artist and producer associated with One Little Indian Records, she has been making expansive sounds since 2014, breaking through with a sublime cover of Disclosure and Sam Smith’s iconic, ‘Latch’ that quickly racked up plays.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: