Essentially Pop Meets: Wolves Of Youth At #IrishMusicParty Showcase

Lisa caught up with four piece indie band Wolves Of Youth ahead of their set at the Irish Music Party showcase, in Dublin’s Workmans Club. The band hail from Bundoran, Donegal (and Cavan), in Ireland.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

Sarah Sunday - Mental Zoo

%d bloggers like this: