Tagpost punk

Broken Baby – ‘Royal Pigs’

Broken Baby are based in LA and make music which is uncompromisingly rock – but with a post punk edge. The duo, made up from Amber Bollinger and veteran producer Alex Dezen (The Damnwells), their latest single, ‘Royal Pigs’ sounds like the love child of Taylor Swift and the B-52s…and that’s not a bad thing.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: