new album

Arisen From Nothing – ‘Chaos’

Based in Seattle, Arisen From Nothing catch the listener's attenion with their lethal brand of metal. The five-piece band is led by Jessie Bringham, with Troy Elmore and Steve Pontius on guitars, Eric Hanson on bass, and Brandon Fuller, who was previously a member of Ghost Town Rebellion, on drums. Arisen From Nothing's album, 'Broken', is released through Montreal label,…
Read more

Percolator – ‘Sestra’

Percolator, based in Dublin, Ireland, are a three piece group formed in 2009. With influences drawn from such diverse sounds as Krautrock, shoegaze, avant garde, experimental and prog rock, Percolator released their debut album, 'Sestra', in April this year. It's out through Penske-Recordings, a Cork-based independent label which has also released albums from the likes of up and coming Irish…
Read more