Johnny Lappin – ‘In a Lifetime – From Hozier To U2’

Johnny Lappin takes us through his incredible career and educates us along the way about the Irish music industry, in his new book, ‘In A Lifetime – From Hozier To U2’, in bookshops today.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

Sarah Sunday - Mental Zoo

%d bloggers like this: