TagLos Angeles

Jared Lee – ‘Professional Lovers’

Jared Lee is a singer-songwriter who has also been awarded as a platinum producer after working alongside artists such as Jason Derulo. He grew up in Boston, where his work gained popularity and found its way onto playlists worldwide.

Continue Reading
  • 14

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: