Wild Youth Drop Brand New Music Video For Single ‘Making Me Dance’

Wild Youth is one of the hottest bands in Ireland right now, and they’ve just dropped the brand new music video for their current single, ‘Making Me Dance’. The band kick off their five date Irish tour in Cork, on March 16.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: