NGHTMRE & Shaq O’Neal & Lil Jon – ‘BANG’

Yes you’re right! That’s really Shaq in this video for LA based DJ NGHTMRE, along with Atlanta crunk legend, Lil Jon. All three give it everything they’ve got in ‘BANG’, with a video which showcases – a little tongue in cheek it must be said – a day in the life of a touring DJ.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: