Mount Hudson – ‘Write A Book’

Released on November 30, ‘Write A Book’ by Brooklyn-based Mount Hudson starts out with a real folky Woody Guthrie/Bob Dylan feel before breaking out into full on a country music sound.

Continue Reading
  • 14

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: