CategoryNew Releases

Yovanni – ‘Breathe’

Back in 2012, when he was accepting his award for best RnB Dance Artist at the QOOL Music Awards, Yovanni said in his speech, “Never ever, ever give up on your vision.” This is true of him even now, with his latest single, ‘Breathe’ He’s never given up, and is seeking to soar to the heavens with his music.

Continue Reading
  • 15

Facebook Twitter Instagram Tumblr Spotify YouTube SoundCloud

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: