HRVY Announces 2020 WORLD TOUR

Hrvy has recently announced he will be going back on tour, not just any tour but a world tour.

It has been announced that for the first part of the tour he will be going to the USA, Germany, Amsterdam, Ireland and venues around the UK, in March and April 2020, with the first date in Atlanta, Georgia, on March 3.

The tour dates are as follows:

Date Country City Venue
Tue 03 Mar 2020 United States Atlanta Terminal West
Thu 05 Mar 2020 United States Washington U Street Music Hall
Fri 06 Mar 2020 United States New York Le Poisson Rouge
Sat 07 Mar 2020 United States Boston Brighton Music Hall
Sun 08 Mar 2020 United States Philadelphia The Foundry
Wed 11 Mar 2020 United States Chicago Chop Shop
Fri 13 Mar 2020 United States Dallas HoB – Cambridge Room
Sat 14 Mar 2020 United States Houston HoB – Bronze Peacock Room
Wed 18 Mar 2020 United States West Hollywood Troubadour
Fri 20 Mar 2020 United States San Francisco Slim’s
Sat 04 Apr 2020 Germany Cologne Kantine
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Netherlands Amsterdam Paradiso
Tue 07 Apr 2020 Ireland Dublin Academy
Thu 09 Apr 2020 United Kingdom Glasgow O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri 10 Apr 2020 United Kingdom Manchester O2 Ritz Manchester
Sat 11 Apr 2020 United Kingdom Birmingham O2 Institute
Thu 16 Apr 2020 United Kingdom London London Palladium

 

Tickets have been on sale since 22nd November, so be quick, if you want to see Hrvy on the first part of his tour!

If you download the Hrvy pass app, you will have access to VIP packages.

Have you bought tickets yet/wanting to see Hrvy on tour? Let us know in the comments or by tweeting or letting us know on Instagram @essentiallypop

About the author

Just a singer and band lover, who blogs all the things i love!

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please help us with running costs – donate here

%d bloggers like this: